The Rock Show: Off the Air

February 1, 2011

Linkin Park Set List

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 2:09 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  I know I just made a post yesterday, but last night was the Linkin Park concert at the Wells Fargo Center in Philly.  I found the set list online but haven’t been able to find a review, so if you were there or know of a review, post it in the comments section.  Also, please correct me if the posted set list is wrong, as I was not there and am taking this list on faith.

  1. The Requiem
  2. Faint
  3. Lying From You
  4. Given Up
  5. What I’ve Done
  6. No More Sorrow
  7. From the Inside
  8. Jornada del Muerto
  9. Waiting For the End
  10. Blackout
  11. Numb
  12. The Radiance
  13. Iridescent
  14. Fallout
  15. The Catalyst
  16. Shadow of the Day
  17. In the End
  18. Bleed It Out

Encore:

  1. Empty Spaces
  2. When They Come for Me
  3. Papercut
  4. Crawling
  5. New Divide
  6. One Step Closer

Now, I’m not that big of a Linkin Park fan, but even I can tell that that set had to be good.  Very strong encore, and it looks like they played a nice mix of old and new.

Side note here, I doubt I’m going to do a weekly update today.  Sometime this week I’ll be finding out about this semester’s schedule for the radio and when I’ll be on the air, so I’ll make a post when I find that information and deal with all that stuff then.  Until then, that’s all folks!

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

