The Rock Show: Off the Air

May 7, 2011

My Chemical Romance Set List

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 5:12 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  My Chemical Romance played the Tower Theater last night.  I haven’t really listened to them for a long while, so looking at the set list I’ll admit that I only know a fraction of the songs.  Still, I’m sure they put on a good show.  For whatever reason, people don’t seem to want to write reviews much, so I haven’t had any luck finding any for the past few concerts.  Anyway, here’s the set list:

  1. Look Alive, Sunshine
  2. Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)
  3. Give ‘Em Hell, Kid
  4. Planetary (GO!)
  5. Hang ‘Em High
  6. Vampire Money
  7. The Only Hope For Me is You
  8. Mama
  9. Summertime
  10. DESTROYA
  11. Famous Last Words
  12. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
  13. Welcome to the Black Parade
  14. Teenagers
  15. SING
  16. Vampires Will Never Hurt You
  17. Helena

Encore

  1. Cancer
  2. Bulletproof Heart

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

