The Rock Show: Off the Air

May 9, 2011

Stone Sour/Skillet/Art of Dying Set Lists

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 3:14 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music.  I finally found the set lists for the Avalanche Tour on May 4 at the Electric Factory.  Stone Sour was the headliner, Skillet played in the middle, and Art of Dying was the opener.  I’ve been getting into Skillet recently, and I’m a bit familiar with Stone Sour, but I’ve never listened to Art of Dying before.  I’m sure the show was great, though.  Like usual, I haven’t been able to find a review, but here are the set lists:

Art of Dying

  1. Straight Across My Mind
  2. Whole World’s Crazy
  3. You Don’t Know Me
  4. Raining
  5. Best I Can
  6. Get Thru This
  7. Die Trying


  1. Sometimes
  2. Whispers in the Dark
  3. Hero
  4. Comatose
  5. Awake and Alive
  6. Savior
  7. Monster
  8. Rebirthing

Stone Sour

  1. Mission Statement
  2. Reborn
  3. Digital (Did You Tell)
  4. Dying
  5. Hesitate
  6. Made of Scars
  7. Say You’ll Haunt Me
  8. Unfinished
  9. Bother
  10. Through Glass
  11. Get Inside
  12. Hell & Consequences
  13. 30/30-150

Interestingly it doesn’t look like there was any encore.  If that’s not correct, please let me know.

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: