The Rock Show: Off the Air

June 26, 2011

Eddie Vedder Set List

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 8:14 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Eddie Vedder played the Tower Theater on June 25 in support of his new solo album, Ukulele Songs.  Here’s the set list from the show:

  1. Waving Palms
  2. Can’t Keep *
  3. Sleeping By Myself
  4. Without You
  5. Goodbye
  6. Broken Heart
  7. Light Today
  8. You’re True
  9. Girl From The North Country [Bob Dylan cover]
  10. I Am Mine *
  11. Better Man *
  12. Just Breathe *
  13. Far Behind
  14. Long Nights
  15. Lukin *
  16. Guaranteed
  17. Rise
  18. Unthought Known *
  19. Speed of Sound *
  20. Arc *


  1. Parting Ways *
  2. You’ve Got to Hide Your Love Away [Beatles cover]
  3. Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town *
  4. Tonight You Belong to Me [Steve Martin cover]
  5. Society [Jerry Hannan cover]
  6. Falling Slowly [The Swell Season cover]
  7. Drive All Night [Bruce Springsteen cover]
  8. Porch *

Encore 2

  1. Hard Sun [Indio cover]

* Pearl Jam song

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: