The Rock Show: Off the Air

July 3, 2011

Def Leppard/Heart Set Lists & Review

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 11:29 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Def Leppard (headliner) and Heart (opener) played the Susquehanna Bank Center on June 26.  I couldn’t find the Heart set for the Sunday show, but it looks like they’ve been playing the same set every night.  Here are the sets, and please correct me if anything is wrong.


  1. Cook with Fire
  2. Heartless
  3. Never
  4. What About Love
  5. These Dreams
  6. You’re the Voice
  7. Alone
  8. WTF
  9. Magic Man
  10. Crazy On You
  11. Barracuda


  1. What is and What Should Never Be [Led Zeppelin cover]

Def Leppard

  1. Undefeated
  2. Let’s Get Rocked
  3. Animal
  4. Foolin’
  5. Love Bites
  6. Bass Solo
  7. Rock On [David Essex cover]
  8. Rocket
  9. Two Steps Behind
  10. Bringin’ on the Heartbreak
  11. Switch 625
  12. Hysteria
  13. Armageddon It
  14. Photograph
  15. Pour Some Sugar on Me


  1. Rock of Ages

Here’s a review of the concert.

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: