The Rock Show: Off the Air

August 6, 2011

Disturbed/Godsmack/Megadeth Set Lists & Review

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 1:03 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!

The Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival hit the Susquehanna Bank Center on July 31 with Disturbed headlining.  Godsmack and Megadeth were the support acts on the main stage, and beyond that I don’t really know the details.  Here are the sets that the three main bands played, with the usual warning about accuracy.  Here goes:


  1. Trust
  2. Hangar 18
  3. Wake Up Dead
  4. Head Crusher
  5. Sweating Bullets
  6. Public Enemy No. 1
  7. Symphony of Destruction
  8. Peace Sells
  9. Holy Wars…The Punishment Due


  1. Cryin’ Like A Bitch
  2. The Enemy
  3. Forever Shamed
  4. Straight Out of Line
  5. Awake
  6. Speak
  7. Love Hate Sex Pain
  8. Voodoo
  9. Batalla de los Tambores
  10. Whatever
  11. I Stand Alone


  1. Remnants
  2. Asylum
  3. The Game
  4. Prayer
  5. Liberate
  6. The Animal
  7. Inside the Fire
  8. Warrior
  9. Fear/Meaning of Life/Numb/Voices
  10. Another Way to Die
  11. Stupify
  12. Ten Thousand Fists
  13. Indestructible
  14. Down with the Sickness

Here’s a review of the concert:

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: