The Rock Show: Off the Air

September 2, 2011

3 Doors Down/Alter Bridge Set Lists & Review

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 2:08 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  The Carnival of Madness Tour made a stop yesterday at the Allentown Fair, featuring 3 Doors Down and Alter Bridge (and other, much less interesting bands).  I wasn’t there, so I can’t guarantee the accuracy of these, but here are the sets for the two bands:

Alter Bridge

  1. Slip to the Void
  2. Find the Real
  3. White Knuckles
  4. Ghost of Days Gone By
  5. Ties That Bind
  6. Blackbird
  7. Come to Life
  8. Isolation
  9. Guitar Solos
  10. Rise Today

3 Doors Down

  1. Time of My Life
  2. Duck and Run
  3. The Better Life
  4. Away From the Sun
  5. It’s Not Me
  6. What’s Left
  7. Changes
  8. When You’re Young
  9. Loser
  10. Round and Round
  11. Behind Those Eyes
  12. Here Without You
  13. Believer
  14. It’s Not My Time


  1. Kryptonite
  2. Every Time You Go
  3. When I’m Gone

Here’s an interview with Mark Tremonti of Alter Bridge:

Here’s a review of a decent bit of the show – not exactly a favorable review of Alter Bridge, unfortunately.  Oh, well!  Here it is:

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: