The Rock Show: Off the Air

September 22, 2011

Roger Daltrey Set List

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 9:44 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  The Who frontman Roger Daltrey played the Mann Center Wednesday night, performing the classic Who album Tommy as well as other classic tunes.  Unfortunately, I couldn’t find a review of the show, so please post a link if you have one.  Here’s the set list with the usual accuracy warning:

Tommy Set

  1. Overture
  2. It’s a Boy
  3. 1921
  4. Amazing Journey
  5. Sparks
  6. Eyesight to the Blind (The Hawker)
  7. Christmas
  8. Cousin Kevin
  9. The Acid Queen
  10. Do You Think It’s Alright?
  11. Fiddle About
  12. Pinball Wizard
  13. There’s a Doctor I’ve Found
  14. Go to the Mirror Boy
  15. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
  16. Smash the Mirror
  17. Sensation
  18. Refrain – It’s a Boy
  19. I’m Free
  20. Miracle Cure
  21. Sally Simpson
  22. Welcome
  23. Tommy’s Holiday Camp
  24. We’re Not Gonna Take It

Classics & More Set

  1. I Can See For Miles
  2. Squeeze Box
  3. Days of Light
  4. Freedom Ride [Taj Mahal cover]
  5. Going Mobile
  6. Behind Blue Eyes
  7. Who Are You
  8. Young Man Blues [Mose Allison cover]
  9. Baba O’Riley
  10. Without Your Love


  1. Red, Blue and Grey

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: