The Rock Show: Off the Air

September 29, 2011

Rise Against Set List

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 9:35 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Rise Against played a show at the House of Blues Atlantic City Tuesday night.  They’re still touring their most recent album, Endgame, though they played two nights at the Electric Factory a few months ago.  They’ve also been openeing for the Foo Fighters on their tour in support of Wasting Light.  Anyway, I couldn’t find a review, so here’s the set list with the usual accuracy warning:

  1. Re-Education (Through Labor)
  2. Satellite
  3. The Good Left Undone
  4. Long Forgotten Sons
  5. Make It Stop (September’s Children)
  6. The Dirt Whispered
  7. Collapse (Post-Amerika)
  8. Help is on the Way
  9. Survive
  10. Prayer of the Refugee
  11. Everchanging (Acoustic)
  12. Hero of War
  13. Audience of One
  14. Architects
  15. Ready to Fall


  1. Drones
  2. Give it All
  3. Savior

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: