The Rock Show: Off the Air

October 24, 2011

Bush/Chevelle/Filter Set Lists

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 11:20 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Bush played the Electric Factory back on the 14th in support of “The Sea of Memories” with Chevelle and Filter as openers.  I couldn’t find a review of the show, but there are a hoard of videos on Youtube that can let you make your own opinions.  Here are the sets from the show, with the usual accuracy warning:


  1. Welcome to the Fold
  2. Drug Boy
  3. No Love
  4. Gimme All Your Lovin’ [ZZ Top cover]
  5. Trip Like I Do
  6. Take a Picture
  7. Hey Man Nice Shot


  1. The Clincher
  2. Jars
  3. Vitamin R (Leading Us Along)
  4. Get Some
  5. Face to the Floor
  6. Shameful Metaphors
  7. Sleep Apnea
  8. Forfeit
  9. Send the Pain Below
  10. The Red
  11. Still Running
  12. I Get It


  1. Machinehead
  2. I Believe in You
  3. The Chemicals Between Us
  4. Greedy Fly
  5. The Sound of Winter
  6. Everything Zen
  7. All My Love
  8. The People That We Love
  9. The Heart of the Matter
  10. All Night Doctors
  11. Swallowed
  12. The Afterlife
  13. Little Things


  1. Come Together [Beatles cover]
  2. Glycerine
  3. Comedown

Here’s a video of Machinehead:

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: