The Rock Show: Off the Air

December 8, 2011

Guns N Roses/The Pretty Reckless Set Lists

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 12:34 am

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Guns N Roses played the Susquehanna Bank Center back on November 26, with The Pretty Reckless as the opening act.  Awesome gig for TPR, no question.  I couldn’t find any reviews, but here are the set lists with the usual accuracy warning:

The Pretty Reckless

  1. Since You’re Gone
  2. Light Me Up
  3. Miss Nothing
  4. Zombie
  5. Just Tonight
  6. Goin’ Down
  7. My Medicine
  8. Like a Stone [Audioslave cover]
  9. Seven Nation Army [The White Stripes cover]
  10. Make Me Wanna Die
  11. Factory Girl

Guns N Roses

  1. Chinese Democracy
  2. Welcome to the Jungle
  3. It’s So Easy
  4. Mr. Brownstone
  5. Sorry
  6. Shackler’s Revenge
  7. Estranged
  8. Rocket Queen
  9. Richard Fortus Guitar Solo
  10. Live and Let Die [Wings]
  11. This I Love
  12. Sonic Reducer [Dead Boys]
  13. Dizzy Reed Piano Solo
  14. Street of Dreams
  15. You Could Be Mine
  16. DJ Ashba Guitar Solo
  17. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  18. Instrumental Jam
  19. Axl Rose Piano Solo
  20. November Rain
  21. Bumblefoot Guitar Solo
  22. Don’t Cry
  23. Whole Lotta Rosie [AC/DC]
  24. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door [Dylan]
  25. Nightrain


  1. Instrumental Jam
  2. Madagascar
  3. Patience
  4. Better
  5. Paradise City

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: