The Rock Show: Off the Air

February 7, 2012

Rise Against Set List & Review

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 8:32 pm

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!

Rise Against played the Susquehanna Bank Center on February 4 – they’ve been playing Philly/Camden quite a lot over the past year or so.  Here’s the set from that show, with the usual accuracy warnings:

  1. Survivor Guilt
  2. Ready to Fall
  3. Collapse (Post-Amerika)
  4. The Good Left Undone
  5. Broken English
  6. Help is On the Way
  7. Disparity By Design
  8. Drones
  9. Re-Education (Through Labor)
  10. Blood to Bleed
  11. Satellite
  12. Paper Wings
  13. Prayer of the Refugee
  14. Audience of One
  15. Swing Life Away
  16. Make It Stop (September’s Children)
  17. Give it All


  1. Midnight Hands
  2. The Strength to Go On
  3. Savior

Here’s a review of the show:

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Create a free website or blog at

%d bloggers like this: