The Rock Show: Off the Air

March 17, 2012

Van Halen Set List

Filed under: Concert Listing — rockshowmusic @ 11:30 am

Welcome back to The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Van Halen played the Wells Fargo Center on March 5.  I couldn’t find a review of the show, so if you went and want to write one or have a link to one, please post it.  Otherwise, here’s the set list from the show, with the usual accuracy warning:

  1. Unchained
  2. Runnin’ With the Devil
  3. She’s the Woman
  4. The Full Bug
  5. Tattoo
  6. Everybody Wants Some!!
  7. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
  8. China Town
  9. Hear About it Later
  10. Oh, Pretty Woman [Roy Orbison cover]
  11. Drum Solo
  12. You Really Got Me [The Kinks cover]
  13. The Trouble With Never
  14. Dance the Night Away
  15. I’ll Wait
  16. Hot For Teacher
  17. Women in Love
  18. Girl Gone Bad
  19. Beautiful Girls
  20. Ice Cream Man [John Brim cover]
  21. Panama
  22. Guitar Solo
  23. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love


  1. Jump

~The Rock Show, where it’s all about the music!  Keep listening!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: